President

Dina Stoner

Arizona Dept of Agriculture

dstoner@azda.gov

 

Vice-President

Travis Elder

San Diego County Department of Agriculture

telder@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

Secretary

Cheryl Smith

Colorado Dept of Agriculture

303.869.9073

cheryl.smith@state.co.us

 

Treasurer

Layla Dunlap

Montana Dept of Agriculture

layla.dunlap@mt.gov

 

Editor

Sarah Hoglund

Arizona Dept of Agriculture

shoglund@azda.gov

 

Website

Nick Bieser

Nevada Dept of Agriculture

702.499.2141

nbieser@agri.nv.gov

CONTACT US

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.