President

Bethany Abrahamson

New Mexico Dept of Agriculture

505.697.6988

babrahamson@nmda.nmsu.edu

 

Vice-President

Benita Matheson

Washington Dept of Agriculture

509.201.6205

bmatheson@agr.wa.gov

 

Secretary

Cheryl Smith

Colorado Dept of Agriculture

303.869.9073

cheryl.smith@state.co.us

 

Treasurer

Beth Eiring

Montana Dept of Agriculture

406.444.9066

beiring@mt.gov

 

Editor

John Wraspir

Washington Dept of Agriculture

360.410.1260

jwraspir@agr.wa.gov

Co-editor Bethany Abrahamson

 

Website

Nick Bieser

Nevada Dept of Agriculture

702.499.2141

nbieser@agri.nv.gov

CONTACT US

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.