| Home | About Us | Annual Meeting | Newsletters | Member Info | Links | Contact Us |

Contact Us
 

Executive Committee

 

President:

Jack Wilkins

Utah Dept. of Agriculture

PH: 801.851.7794

E-mail: jwilkins@utah.gov

Vice-President:

Bethany Abrahamson

New Mexico Dept. of Agriculture

PH: 505.697.6988

E-mail: babrahamson@nmda.nmsu.edu

Secretary:

Cheryl Smith

Colorado Dept. of Agriculture

PH: 303.869.9073

E-mail: cheryl.smith@state.co.us

Treasurer:

Mariea Stout

Nevada Dept. of Agriculture

PH: 775.353.3677

E-mail: mstout@agri.nv.gov

Editor:

John Wraspir

Washington Dept. of Agriculture

PH: 360.410.1260

E-mail: JWraspir@agr.wa.gov

Website:

Lisa Rehms

Oregon Dept. of Agriculture

PH: 503.559.9097

E-mail: lrehms@oda.state.or.us 

Member States
Alaska
Arizona
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
New Mexico
Nevada
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming

| Home | About Us | Annual Meeting | Newsletters | Member Info | Links | Contact Us |

01/17/08  Western Horticultural Inspection Society